New board members

posted Jun 11, 2009, 9:14 AM by Evan Carroll   [ updated Jun 11, 2009, 9:19 AM ]

Effective immediately (and slightly before) are the resignations of Rob Burgess, and Sandy Lee. They have been replaced by
Susan Garrett (unit 103) and Janis Reatherford (unit 210). The mailing list ( has been updated with the new emails.

Web site started

posted Jan 18, 2009, 6:45 PM by Evan Carroll

I started building us a quick website to better all around communication today.

1-2 of 2